Contact us

Fill in the form below or scroll down for phone numbers, email addresses, and office locations. 
24/7 Emergency hotline: +49-69-1730902-11

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Billing

EmailPhoneFax
billing@de-cix.net+49-221-700048-0+49-221-700048-290

Business development

CountryEmail Phone
Francesales@de-cix.net+33-486060773
Germanysales@de-cix.net+49-69-1730902-12
Indiasales@de-cix.in+91-8879676804
+91-8879676802
Italysales@de-cix.net+39-09111909011
Malaysiasales@de-cix.net+60-3-8888-81 88
Spainsales@de-cix.net+34-912582656
Turkeysales@de-cix.net+90-21270815-83
0800-2110122
UAEsales@de-cix.net+971 44524666
USsales@de-cix.net+1-212-796-6914

Customer service and technical support

24/7 Emergency hotline: +49-69-1730902-11

CountryEmailPhone
Allsupport@de-cix.net+40-69-1730902-11
Indiatechsupport@de-cix.in+91-7045951002
+91-8291268939
Malaysianoc@jbix.my+60-383200000
USsupport@de-cix.net+1-212-796-6914

Fall-back number in case the numbers are not reachable: +49-69-975-343-90.

Media

ContactEmailPhone
Carsten Titt, Head of Global Public Relationsmedia@de-cix.net+49-69-1730902-130

 

Marketing

EmailPhone
marketing@de-cix.net+49-69-1730902-54

Offices and general information

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+2). Please note that we are closed on German public holidays. 

Click here for information on how to get to our headquarters and the meeting center in Frankfurt.

Headquarters Europe

DE-CIX Management GmbH

Lindleystr. 12
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

+49-69-1730902-0
fax: +49-694056-2716
info@de-cix.net

North America

DE-CIX North America Inc.

590 Madison Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States of America

+1-212-796-6914 
nyc@de-cix.net 

Turkey

DE-CIX Istanbul Network Connections LLC

Itower Plaza Merkez Mah. Akar Cad. No: 3 K: 6 D: 35, 34381 Bomonti/Şişli/İstanbul
Türkiye

+90-2129121032
info@de-cix.net

India

DE-CIX Interwire Internet Services Pvt Ltd 

5th floor, Sigma IT Park, Rabale
Navi Mumbai, MH, 400701
India

+91-8879676804
+91-8879676802
sales@de-cix.in